Contact Us

John W. (Jack) Hess, President

(303) 357-1011, jhess@geosociety.org

Debbie Marcinkowski,
Director of Development
Corporate Partnerships

(303) 357-1047, dmarcinkowski@geosociety.org

Jo Bell, Database Administrator

(303) 357-1067, jbell@geosociety.org

Jeff Tyler, Office Manager

(303) 357-1054, jtyler@geosociety.org

Terry J. Archambeault, Campaign Coordinator

(303) 357-1016, tarchambeault@geosociety.org

April Leo, Webmaster

aleo@geosociety.org

General Contact Info:

toll-free:  (800) 472-1988 x 1054
local phone:  (303) 357-1054

email: info@gsafweb.org

Mailing Address:

GSA Foundation
P.O. Box 9140
Boulder, CO 80301

Shipping or Visiting Address:

GSA Foundation
3300 Penrose Place
Boulder, CO 80301

Template Information

The information below explains the type, use and design process for this template

Template Name:
Contact Us Page

Description:

Template Design:
This is an interpolated template. The design of the site will be applied to this template. There may be design revisions available, but this template will now follow an approval process.